Contact Us

available from 9:00am – 5:00pm

PO Box 1388
110 Nicholoff Way
Cordova, Alaska 99574

Staff Directory

Updated Summer 2021
ChairmanMark Hoover 
Vice ChairmanSylvia Lange 
Secretary-TreasurerPam Smith 
Council MemberTom Andersen 
Council MemberRaven Cunningham                
Executive Director Bert Adams bertrand.adams@eyak-nsn.gov
Deputy Director Brooke Mallory brooke.mallory@eyak-nsn.gov
Executive Administrative Assistant & Office Manager Reyna Newirth reyna.newirth@eyak-nsn.gov
Finance Director  Jim Gittleson
Accounting Technician Celeste Gasmen celeste.gasmen@eyak-nsn.gov
Staff Accountant Kym Magallanes kym.magallanes@eyak-nsn.gov
Human Resources Manager
Human Resources Assistant Aniessa Hodges aniessa.hodges@eyak-nsn.gov
IT Director Steve Bambakidis
IT Coordinator Andy Pfeiffer
IT Coordinator Russell Mallory
Administrative Assistant Rebecca Calfina rebecca.calfina@eyak-nsn.gov
Maintenance Joe Cook joe.cook@eyak-nsn.gov
Enrollment Clerk Lennette Ronnegard lennette.ronnegard@eyak-nsn.gov
Eyak Language Specialist Angela Butler angela.butler@eyak-nsn.gov
Traditional Harvesting Coordinator Jamie Foode jamie.foode@eyak-nsn.gov
Cultural Center Coordinator Teal Hansen teal.hansen@eyak-nsn.gov
Cultural Center Assistant Janalie Howard janalie.howard@eyak-nsn.gov
Subsistence Boat Captain Mark King mark.king@eyak-nsn.gov
Sugcestun Language Specialist Shyla Krukoff shyla.krukoff@eyak-nsn.gov
Cultural Director Danaya Hoover danaya.hoover@eyak-nsn.gov
Operations Manager Cindy Bradford cindy.bradford@eyak-nsn.gov
Operations Coordinator Jessica Arasmith jessica.arasmith@eyak-nsn.gov
Health and Wellness Director Kari Collins kari.collins@eyak-nsn.gov
Revenue Cycle Supervisor Shannon Mallory shannon.mallory@eyak-nsn.gov
Medical Office Receptionist/ Outreach Advocate Audrey Cunningham
MA/Emergency Preparedness Coordinator Reese Plant
Outreach & Enrollment Specialist Jessicca Jones
Care Coordinator Sarah Lamb
Registered Nurse Karin Siebenmorgen
Physician Brian Iutzi
Physician/ Medical Director Ben Head
Family Nurse Practitioner Delia Reyes
Certified Clinical Medical Assistant MaryCris Carino
Registered Nurse Cassi Septien
Medical Assistant Jim Cabusora
Case Manager Ellen Sheridan
Clinical Services Manager Nicole Piche
Medical Assistant Florelyn Adajar
Patient Services Technician Berna Quemado
Behavioral Health Coordinator Susan Powell
Behavioral Health Specialist John Yakanak
Tribal Family Services Manager brooke.mallory@eyak-nsn.gov
ICWA Coordinator Linda Powell linda.powell@eyak-nsn.gov
Elder Services Coordinator Jackie Ladd jackie.ladd@eyak-nsn.gov
Family Program Coordinator Jessica Weaver jessica.weaver@eyak-nsn.gov
Capital Projects Director Sean O’Brien sean.obrien@eyak-nsn.gov
Housing Coordinator Myra Eleshansky myra.eleshansky@eyak-nsn.gov
Capital Projects Office Administrator Tyler Quiring tyler.quiring@eyak-nsn.gov