Contact Us

available from 9:00am – 5:00pm

PO Box 1388
110 Nicholoff Way
Cordova, Alaska 99574

Staff Directory

Updated Summer 2021
ChairmanMark Hoover 
Vice ChairmanSylvia Lange 
Secretary-TreasurerPam Smith 
Council MemberTom Andersen 
Council MemberDarrel Olsen                
Executive DirectorBert Adamsbertrand.adams@eyak-nsn.gov
Deputy DirectorBrooke Mallorybrooke.mallory@eyak-nsn.gov
Executive Administrative Assistant & Office ManagerReyna Newirthreyna.newirth@eyak-nsn.gov
Finance Director Jim Gittleson 
Accounting TechnicianCeleste Gasmenceleste.gasmen@eyak-nsn.gov
Staff AccountantKym Magallaneskym.magallanes@eyak-nsn.gov
Human Resources Manager  
Human Resources AssistantAniessa Hodgesaniessa.hodges@eyak-nsn.gov
IT DirectorSteve Bambakidis 
IT Coordinator IIAndy Pfeiffer 
IT Coordinator IRussell Mallory 
ReceptionShannon Phillipsshannon.phillips@eyak-nsn.gov
MaintenanceJoe Cookjoe.cook@eyak-nsn.gov
Enrollment ClerkLennette Ronnegardlennette.ronnegard@eyak-nsn.gov
Cultural DirectorDanaya Hooverdanaya.hoover@eyak-nsn.gov
Eyak Language SpecialistAngela Butlerangela.butler@eyak-nsn.gov
Traditional Harvesting Coordinator brooke.mallory@eyak-nsn.gov
Cultural Center CoordinatorTeal Hansenteal.hansen@eyak-nsn.gov
Cultural Center AssistantJanalie Howardjanalie.howard@eyak-nsn.gov
Subsistence Boat CaptainMark Kingmark.king@eyak-nsn.gov
Sugcestun Language SpecialistShyla Krukoffshyla.krukoff@eyak-nsn.gov
Operations ManagerCindy Bradfordcindy.bradford@eyak-nsn.gov
Operations CoordinatorJessica Arasmithjessica.arasmith@eyak-nsn.gov
Health and Wellness DirectorKari Collinskari.collins@eyak-nsn.gov
Revenue Cycle SupervisorShannon Malloryshannon.mallory@eyak-nsn.gov
Revenue Cycle Specialist IStacie Chappell 
Medical Office Receptionist/ Outreach AdvocateAudrey Cunningham 
MA/Emergency Preparedness CoordinatorReese Plant 
Outreach & Enrollment SpecialistJessicca Jones 
Care CoordinatorSarah Lamb 
Registered NurseKarin Siebenmorgen 
PhysicianBrian Iutzi 
Physician/ Medical DirectorBen Head 
Family Nurse PractitionerDelia Reyes 
Certified Clinical Medical AssistantMaryCris Carino 
Registered NurseCassi Septien 
Medical AssistantJim Cabusora 
Case ManagerEllen Sheridan 
Clinical Services ManagerNicole Piche 
Medical AssistantFlorelyn Adajar 
Patient Services TechnicianBerna Quemado 
Behavioral Health CoordinatorSusan Powell 
Behavioral Health ClinicianSun Young An 
Behavioral Health SpecialistJohn Yakanak 
Tribal Family Services Manager brooke.mallory@eyak-nsn.gov
Resource Coordinator Stephanie Belgarde stephanie.belgarde@eyak-nsn.gov
ICWA Coordinator Linda Powell linda.powell@eyak-nsn.gov
Elder Services Coordinator Jackie Ladd jackie.ladd@eyak-nsn.gov
Elder Services Assistant Chris Belgarde chris.belgarde@eyak-nsn.gov
Family Program Coordinator Jessica Weaver jessica.weaver@eyak-nsn.gov
Capital Projects Director Sean O’Brien sean.obrien@eyak-nsn.gov
Housing Coordinator Myra Eleshansky myra.eleshansky@eyak-nsn.gov
Capital Projects Office Administrator Tyler Quiring tyler.quiring@eyak-nsn.gov