Contact Us

available from 9:00am – 5:00pm

PO Box 1388
110 Nicholoff Way
Cordova, Alaska 99574

Staff Directory

Updated Spring 2020
ChairmanMark Hoover 
Vice ChairmanSylvia Lange 
Secretary-TreasurerPam Smith 
Council MemberTom Andersen 
Council MemberRaven Cunningham                
Executive Director Bert Adams bertrand.adams@eyak-nsn.gov
Deputy Director Brooke Mallory brooke.mallory@eyak-nsn.gov
Executive Administrative Assistant & Office Manager Reyna Newirth reyna.newirth@eyak-nsn.gov
Finance Director  Jim Gittleson
Accounting Technician Celeste Gasmen celeste.gasmen@eyak-nsn.gov
Staff Accountant Kym Magallanes kym.magallanes@eyak-nsn.gov
Human Resources Manager Denna Francischetti denna@eyak-nsn.gov
Human Resources Assistant Aniessa Hodges aniessa.hodges@eyak-nsn.gov
IT Director Steve Bambakidis
IT Coordinator Andy Pfeiffer
IT Coordinator Russell Mallory
Administrative Assistant Rebecca Calfina rebecca.calfina@eyak-nsn.gov
Maintenance Joe Cook joe.cook@eyak-nsn.gov
Enrollment Clerk Lennette Ronnegard lennette.ronnegard@eyak-nsn.gov
Boat Captain/Maintenance Scott Aiken scott.aiken@eyak-nsn.gov
Eyak Language Specialist Angela Butler angela.butler@eyak-nsn.gov
Traditional Harvesting Coordinator  Sara Tiedeman sara.tiedeman@eyak-nsn.gov
Cultural Center Coordinator Teal Hansen teal.hansen@eyak-nsn.gov
Subsistence Boat Captain Mark King mark.king@eyak-nsn.gov
Sugcestun Language Specialist Shyla Krukoff shyla.krukoff@eyak-nsn.gov
ICC Gift Shop Coordinator Danaya Hoover danaya.hoover@eyak-nsn.gov
Operations Manager Cindy Bradford cindy.bradford@eyak-nsn.gov
Operations Assistant Jessica Arasmith jessica.arasmith@eyak-nsn.gov
Office Systems Coordinator Cindy Frohnapfel cindy.frohnapfel@eyak-nsn.gov
Medical Office Receptionist/ Outreach Advocate Audrey Cunningham audrey.cunningham@eyak-nsn.gov
Health and Wellness Director Kari Collins kari.collins@eyak-nsn.gov
Covid-19 Coordinator Reese Plant reese.plant@eyak-nsn.gov
Outreach & Enrollment Specialist Jessicca Jones jessicca.jones@eyak-nsn.gov
Registered Nurse Karin Siebenmorgen
Medical Doctor Brian Iutzi
Medical Doctor/ Medical Director Kristel Rush
Medical Assistant Marycris Carino
Registered Nurse Cassi Septien
Medical Assistant Jim Cabusora
Case Manager Ellen Sheridan
Nursing Coordinator Nicole Piche
Medical Assistant Florelyn Adajar
Patient Services Technician Berna Quemado
Behavioral Health Clinician Susan Powell
Behavioral Health Specialist John Yakanak
Behavioral Health Coordinator Matt Rush
Tribal Family Services Manager Cheryl Eleshansky cheryl.eleshansky@eyak-nsn.gov
ICWA Coordinator Linda Powell linda.powell@eyak-nsn.gov
Elder Services Coordinator Jackie Ladd jackie.ladd@eyak-nsn.gov
Health & Wellness Advocate Gabriel Cap
gabriel.cap@eyak-nsn.gov
Family Program Coordinator Jessica Weaver jessica.weaver@eyak-nsn.gov
Advocacy Coordinator Dania Neal dania.neal@eyak-nsn.gov
Family Violence Prevention Coordinator Lori Davis lori.davis@eyak-nsn.gov