Contact Us

available from 9:00am – 5:00pm

PO Box 1388
110 Nicholoff Way
Cordova, Alaska 99574

Staff Directory

Updated fall 2022
Chairman Darrel Olsen
Vice Chairman Sylvia Lange
Secretary-Treasurer Cheryl Eleshansky
Council Member Tom Andersen
Council Member Pam Smith
Executive Director Ted Wright ted.wright@eyak-nsn.gov
Deputy Director Brooke Mallory brooke.mallory@eyak-nsn.gov
Executive Administrative Assistant & Office Manager Reyna Newirth reyna.newirth@eyak-nsn.gov
Finance Director  John Li
Accounting Technician Celeste Gasmen celeste.gasmen@eyak-nsn.gov
Staff Accountant Kym Magallanes kym.magallanes@eyak-nsn.gov
Human Resources Manager Tammi Dillon-Smith tammie.smith@eyak-nsn.gov
Human Resources Assistant Aniessa Hodges aniessa.hodges@eyak-nsn.gov
Special Projects Manager Bertrand Adams bert.adams@eyak-nsn.gov
Resource Coordinator Savannah Eike savannah.eike@eyak-nsn.gov
IT Director Steve Bambakidis
IT Coordinator II Andy Pfeiffer
IT Coordinator I Russell Mallory
Reception Carla Bloomquist carla.bloomquist@eyak-nsn.gov
Maintenance Joe Cook joe.cook@eyak-nsn.gov
Enrollment Clerk Lennette Ronnegard lennette.ronnegard@eyak-nsn.gov
Cultural Director Danaya Hoover danaya.hoover@eyak-nsn.gov
Cultural Center Coordinator Teal Hansen teal.hansen@eyak-nsn.gov
Cultural Center Assistant Janalie Howard janalie.howard@eyak-nsn.gov
Subsistence Boat Captain Mark King mark.king@eyak-nsn.gov
Sugt’stun Language Specialist Shyla Krukoff shyla.krukoff@eyak-nsn.gov
Environmental Director John Whissel john.whissel@eyak-nsn.gov
Environmental Coordinator Ivy Patton ivy.patton@eyak-nsn.gov
Natural Resources Coordinator Matt Piche matt.piche@eyak-nsn.gov
DENR Engineer James Paley james.paley@eyak-nsn.gov
DENR Biologist I Caitlin McKinstry caitlin.mckinstry@eyak-nsn.gov
Health Administrator Kari Collins kari.collins@eyak-nsn.gov
Operations Director Cindy Bradford cindy.bradford@eyak-nsn.gov
Administrative Coordinator Ron Smith ron.smith@eyak-nsn.gov
Revenue Cycle Supervisor Shannon Mallory shannon.mallory@eyak-nsn.gov
Revenue Cycle Specialist I Alvin Calad alvin.calad@eyak-nsn.gov
Grants & Finance Specialist June James june.james@eyak-nsn.gov
Patient Services Supervisor Jessica Arasmith jessica.arasmith@eyak-nsn.gov
Patient Services Specialist Berna Quemado
Patient Services Specialist Laura Appleton
Patient Services Specialist Rebecca Calfina
Physician/ Co Medical Director Brian Iutzi
Physician/ Co Medical Director Ben Head
Family Nurse Practitioner Delia Reyes
Laboratory Supervisor Reese Plant
Clinical Services Manager Nicole Piche
Registered Nurse Karin Siebenmorgen
Certified Clinical Medical Assistant MaryCris Carino
Registered Nurse Cassi Septien
Medical Assistant Jim Cabusora
Case Manager/ Registered Nurse Ellen Sheridan
Certified Clinical Medical Assistant Florelyn Adajar
Environmental Services Technician Ronald Jacob
Licensed Nutritionist Barbara Solomon
Behavioral Health Director Susan Powell
Behavioral Health Clinician Holly Maguire
Behavioral Health Clinician Sun Young An
Behavioral Health Clinician John Yakanak
Tribal Family Services Director Heather Thorne heather.thorne@eyak-nsn.gov
ICWA Coordinator —- —-
ICWA Assistant Kayley DeLozier kayley.delozier@eyak-nsn.gov
Elder Services Coordinator Jackie Ladd jackie.ladd@eyak-nsn.gov
Elder Services Assistant Chris Belgarde chris.belgarde@eyak-nsn.gov
Family Program Coordinator Jessica Weaver jessica.weaver@eyak-nsn.gov
Family Program Assistant Shannon Phillips shannon.phillips@eyak-nsn.gov
Food Assistant Program Manager Vivian Kennedy vivan.kennedy@eyak-nsn.gov
Wellness Event Coordinator Jessicca Jones jessicca.jones@eyak-nsn.gov
Capital Projects Director Sean O’Brien sean.obrien@eyak-nsn.gov
Housing Coordinator Myra Eleshansky myra.eleshansky@eyak-nsn.gov
Capital Projects Office Administrator Tyler Quiring tyler.quiring@eyak-nsn.gov
Labor Technician II Carl Rowland III
Labor Technician I Charles Hodsdon