Contact Us

available from 9:00am – 5:00pm

PO Box 1388
110 Nicholoff Way
Cordova, Alaska 99574

Staff Directory

Updated Spring 2020
ChairmanMark Hoover 
Vice ChairmanSylvia Lange 
Secretary-TreasurerPam Smith 
Council MemberTom Andersen 
Council MemberRaven Cunningham                
Executive Director Bert Adams bertrand.adams@eyak-nsn.gov
Deputy Director Brooke Mallory brooke.mallory@eyak-nsn.gov
Executive Administrative Assistant & Office Manager Reyna Newirth reyna.newirth@eyak-nsn.gov
Finance Director  Jim Gittleson
Accounting Technician Celeste Gasmen celeste.gasmen@eyak-nsn.gov
Staff Accountant Kym Magallanes kym.magallanes@eyak-nsn.gov
Human Resources Manager Denna Francischetti denna@eyak-nsn.gov
Human Resources Assistant Aniessa Hodges aniessa.hodges@eyak-nsn.gov
IT Director Steve Bambakidis
IT Coordinator Andy Pfeiffer
IT Coordinator Russell Mallory
Administrative Assistant Rebecca Calfina rebecca.calfina@eyak-nsn.gov
Maintenance Joe Cook joe.cook@eyak-nsn.gov
Enrollment Clerk Lennette Ronnegard lennette.ronnegard@eyak-nsn.gov
   
Eyak Language SpecialistAngela Butlerangela.butler@eyak-nsn.gov
Traditional Harvesting CoordinatorJamie Foodejamie.foode@eyak-nsn.gov
Cultural Center CoordinatorTeal Hansenteal.hansen@eyak-nsn.gov
Subsistence Boat CaptainMark Kingmark.king@eyak-nsn.gov
Sugcestun Language SpecialistShyla Krukoffshyla.krukoff@eyak-nsn.gov
Cultural DirectorDanaya Hooverdanaya.hoover@eyak-nsn.gov
Operations ManagerCindy Bradfordcindy.bradford@eyak-nsn.gov
Operations CoordinatorJessica Arasmithjessica.arasmith@eyak-nsn.gov
Medical Office Receptionist/ Outreach AdvocateAudrey Cunninghamaudrey.cunningham@eyak-nsn.gov
Health and Wellness DirectorKari Collinskari.collins@eyak-nsn.gov
Revenue Cycle SupervisorShannon Malloryshannon.mallory@eyak-nsn.gov
MA/Emergency Preparedness CoordinatorReese Plantreese.plant@eyak-nsn.gov
Outreach & Enrollment SpecialistJessicca Jonesjessicca.jones@eyak-nsn.gov
Care CoordinatorSarah Lambsarah.lamb@eyak-nsn.gov
Registered NurseKarin Siebenmorgen 
PhysicianBrian Iutzi 
PhysicianBen Head 
Medical Doctor/ Medical DirectorKristel Rush 
Medical AssistantMaryCris Carino 
Registered NurseCassi Septien 
Medical AssistantJim Cabusora 
Case ManagerEllen Sheridan 
Clinical Services ManagerNicole Piche 
Medical AssistantFlorelyn Adajar 
Patient Services TechnicianBerna Quemado 
Behavioral Health CoordinatorSusan Powell 
Behavioral Health SpecialistJohn Yakanak 
Tribal Family Services ManagerCheryl Eleshanskycheryl.eleshansky@eyak-nsn.gov
ICWA CoordinatorLinda Powelllinda.powell@eyak-nsn.gov
Elder Services CoordinatorJackie Laddjackie.ladd@eyak-nsn.gov
Family Program CoordinatorJessica Weaverjessica.weaver@eyak-nsn.gov
Victim Advocacy & Response CoordinatorLori Davislori.davis@eyak-nsn.gov
Capital Projects Director Sean O’Brien sean.obrien@eyak-nsn.gov
Housing Coordinator Myra Eleshansky myra.eleshansky@eyak-nsn.gov
Capital Projects Office Administrator Tyler Quiring tyler.quiring@eyak-nsn.gov